It’s been a min……

It has been a long time since I wrote in here.

And boy oh boy has life changed.

We moved!!!  Finally we are no longer in that tiny apartment.

We made a huge gain in custody with 2 of our weirdos.

We are getting there…..

 

For a long time we have stopped living as Dom/sub……..which is sad but I feel like it was needed.  Gave us both time to get centered and work on very important issues that were in out life.  But I think most it gave us time……time we needed to be able to reflect and see that it is what we want our relationship to be.

I think we spent so much time trying to figure out how it was suppose to be, that it just lost it’s spark.

We just sat last night and only talked a little bit about it, basically that it is what we both want…….

My King asked me last night while we were talking, “What did you like about it?”

I kind of really suck at showing my feelings, talking about my feelings…..I could seriously talk your head off about anything else…..the only way I have ever been able to express my feelings is to write them.

What do I like about it?

I like the feeling of belonging to someone.  I loved reading the pink book, of what I need to do, or just a note about how much he loves me.  I like the feeling of being beneath him.

I want this, I guess we just have to figure out how it works for us.  Not how it works out for everyone else.  We can make this whatever we want!  I am looking forward to growing and developing our relationship.

So here we go….the next Chapter…….

I am excited!

It’s GREAT ti be queen!

 

 

Leave a Reply

