What a tangled web we weave…….

I am a submissive………what does that mean

To me…..it means..

being His. making Him proud.  making Him happy.

Where am I going wrong, don’t get me wrong, I have a great life, a wonderful husband, and 7 of the most amazing kids on the planet!!!

But I am confused………Where do I go from here???….which way is up???…….

Being Adam’s submissive, is all I want.  How can I keep my head on straight?  From one day to the next, how do I do it 24/7??

Where is the submissive training camp….lol….jk

I know what I am doing, I just want to keep doing it.

Learning to juggle, my personality, being a mom, being a wife, being a submissive, just being me……just figuring that out….who I am……

Who the fuck am I?!?!?!

Well I will try to tell you the best I can….

I am mrs. Adam Gray!

That is it.

That is who I am.

That is all I want to be.

I just want to be His.

I feel like I have spent my whole life looking for the chance to be mrs. Adam Gray.

Cause I believe I was suppose to be His.  That I was suppose to belong to Him.

Well……mrs. Adam Gray……

Get your fucking shit together……get out of your own head……and BE who YOU are!!!!

Be who you want to fucking be, already!!!

Stop wasting your life…..questioning EVERYTHING!!!

Stop worrying about every thing!!

Just give it to him……give it all to him…..follow His lead.

Be a woman…..be a real woman….and just LET GO!!

Just FUCKING let go already!!

And I will……I will let go…..and let Him lead me…….

I do not have all the answers and life is not perfect……

But I know I am right where I want to be…..

with Him.

The love of my life.

The man who owns my heart, soul, and body

I am all His.

And I want to be.

He is my happy.

 

It’s good to be queen!

 

Leave a Reply

