Better late than never…

Well here I am…..life is finally getting back to normal after the wedding. 

 Life was crazy!!

Now, the wedding is over the honeymoon is over….now we can focus.

I finally feel like things are getting back to real life, I got our apartment cleaned and organized, with exception to the kids room and the pantry.  But it will get done.

Life with my husband is amazing.  He is my King and my best friend!

Everyday he surprises me.  Always showing me so much love.

I can not make this very long….I am not feeling well and I have a super bad headache….that will just NOT go away.  I will write a longer blog later…..for now I need to rest my eyes.

It’s good to be queen!!

Leave a Reply

