Just us…..

What can I say……my life is perfect.

We are real.  This is real!

I am his.  I belong to him. I want to belong to him.  He is everything I have ever wanted.

He is my King.

He is nurturing, he takes such good care of me.  I do not have to worry about anything.  He handles our life so well.  He guides me everyday.  He makes me want to be my best.

I wish everyone in the world could feel this.  This is bliss.  This is LOVE.  I have never felt a love more strong than ours.

He is my everything.  He is my safe place in the world.  He is protective.  He is caring, he is so loving.

He is my best friend.

He is my heart!

I only want to make him happy.  I want my King to be happy!

It’s good to be queen……REALLY GOOD!

Leave a Reply

