A little playtime….

So my King has a huge fantasy about us having a threesome……

I am all bout doing anything my King wants, so I agreed to do a threesome.

But there has to be guidelines…….this is a ONE time thing….we find her together….my King will not in anyway touch this woman…..he is not having sex with her….no touching….no nothing….

But I get to touch her, I get to play with her for my King, while he watches.  I am very excited to do this with him.  I want to make all his fantasies come true.

I know it will bring him amazing pleasure to see my kiss and touch another woman.

I am glad that our relationship is so good that we can have an experience like this together.   It will for sure be fun……and who knows maybe so much fun that we do it more than once.

It’s good to be queen!

Leave a Reply

