I am happy…..

I had another topic I wanted to blog about, but I feel really inspired this morning.  So I am going to blog about that instead….

I Just love my King so much!  I am very very lucky to be Adam’s wife!  He is very understanding of me and so loving.

So for the last few days I have been feeling….just blah!!  I am felling like this cause I am (at that time of the month….lol)  I have fibromyalgia and when my period comes it flares up my body hurts for days.  I love that my King takes such good care of me.  He does whatever he can to make me feel better.

Ok so anyway…all that is going on….well I started yesterday, and I was just exhausted, I could hardly keep my eyes open all day.  I told my King that I just needed to not be bothered, that I love him with all my heart but I want to love on him I cant have him loving on me.  He is so good and wants to make me feel ok all the time….that he did he just gave me the space I needed….he let me stay with a one foot bubble around me.  He is the best.

So yesterday when I got off work, I went to the grocery store and I had the worst experience with the cashier, she made me feel horrible and was very rude to me.  I was already feeling horrible and I def did not need her being rude to me.  So when I got home I was upset….(stupid hormones!!)….I told Adam what happened and he could obviously see I was just having a rough day….and I really was…..But my King just grabbed me and said “Come here sweetie. It’s ok.  I got you.”  OMG!!!  I love him…..that s exactly what I needed…..I just needed my King to just grab me and tell me it was all going to be ok.  And it is ok……everything is fantastic!!  I have to be the luckiest woman on the planet.

I need my King!  I love my King!  He takes such good care of me.  I want to make him proud.  I want to give him everything he wants.  I want to take care of my King!  I want him to be happy everyday.  I love him so much!  I have the best husband the best dominate….and the VERY best friend I have ever had.

Adam is my safe place in the world.  Adam makes me so happy!  He is my person!  I love him more than anything!!

It’s good to be queen!

 

Leave a Reply

