Dress up…

I love wearing dresses!  I think woman should wear dresses.  One day I want my whole wardrobe full of just dresses.  I even wear them in the winter and we live in Michigan.  

Yesterday my king let me get a few new dresses!! I shopped all clearance racks so I saved a bunch there then I had a 20% off coupon.  I only ended up spending $130 and I saved $350!!!  My best savings so far!!  I am super excited about my new dresses.  I even get one to wear to my birthday party Saturday!

My King takes such good care of his queen….in all ways….thank you for my new beautiful dresses!!  I lova you!!!


Here are my favorites.

It’s good to be queen!

One thought on “Dress up…

Leave a Reply

