My Fish….

My King likes to send me meme’s, everyday I get meme’s, some are funny, some are romantic, most are naughty or about me being his submissive.  I love that he sends these when he is not with me….always makes me feel like I am being thought of.

So one day he sent me this one…

 

14012931_10207175124592531_765338672_o

 

I loved it….probably my favorite of all time, cause it made me think he felt proud of us!  That he was proud of me!!  I need him to be proud of me!  I need that from him.  And he does that for me……he makes me feel like I am amazing, and beautiful, and smart, and worthy!!!!  I have never felt more worthy.

After I told him how much it ment to me, ne started randomly calling me his fish.  And the more time that went by the more he called me it.  I love it, it is one of my favorite names he calls me….his fish…..I am his….and that is all I have ever wanted to be.  I was always ment to belong to Adam!  Adam was always ment to be my King!  I was always ment to be his queen!  I believe there is no one else in the world for me.  He is my happy!!  He helped me find my happy!

Who knew that one meme could make me feel so much love.

That is how I know that I am ment to be his and he is ment to be mine, we were ment to be together.

The inspiration behind this post is a play list that my King has on his Spotify a play list called “My Fish.”  and it is full of songs that make him think of me, or that remind him of me.  I love that he took the time and effort to make that…..like a new age mix tape!!

I love him…….me,, His fish…..I love Him!!

It’s good to be queen!

 

Leave a Reply

